Home - Our Team

The Alliance Employee Benefits Team

Plan Advisors

Marc-André Blanchard

Marc-André Blanchard

Group Insurance and Group Retirement Plans Advisor

mablanchard@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1218

Myriam Chatigny

Myriam Chatigny

Group Insurance and Group Retirement Plans Advisor

mchatigny@allianceavs.ca

1.450.558.3820

Martin Girard

Martin Girard

Group Insurance and Group Retirement Plans Advisor

martin@girardetassocies.com

1.514.915.4765 

David Henri

David Henri

President and Group Insurance Plans Advisor

dhenri@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1185

Jean-Pierre Henri

Jean-Pierre Henri

Business development and
Group Insurance Plans Advisor

jp.henri2@gmail.com

1.819.475.7474

Robert Isabel

Robert Isabel

Group Insurance and Group Retirement Plans Advisor

robert.isabel@groupaxxium.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1670

Martin Lupien

Martin Lupien

Group Insurance Plans Advisor

mlupien@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1215

Marie-Christine Roy

Marie-Christine Roy

Group Insurance and
Group Retirement Plans Advisor

mcroy@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1184

Noella Ruel

Noëlla Ruel

Group Insurance Plans Advisor

nruel@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1190

Serge Trudeau

Serge Trudeau

Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

strudeau@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1220

Collaborator

Isabelle Audet

Isabelle Audet

Financial Analyst and Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

iaudet@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #118

Chantale Boily

Chantale Boily

Financial Analyst

cboily@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1200

Marie-France Forges

Marie-France Forgues     

Accounting and Administration

mfforgues@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1182

Caroline Gill

Caroline Gill

Operational Manager and Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

cgill@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1181

Stéphanie Lambert

Stéphanie Lambert

Representative, Client Support and Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

slambert@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1189

Christiane Lepage

Christiane Lepage

Representative, Client Support 

clepage@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1187

Lise Matte

Lise Matte

Client Relationship Director

lmatte@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1180

Annie Sarrazin

Annie Sarrazin

Representative, Client Support and Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

asarrazin@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1201

Created by Nmédia
© Alliance Employee Benefits, 2014 - All Rights Reserved