Home - Our Team

The Alliance Employee Benefits Team

Plan Advisors

Marc-André Blanchard

Marc-André Blanchard

Group Insurance and Group Retirement Plans Advisor

mablanchard@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1218

Johanne Duplain

Johanne Duplain

Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

jduplain@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1285

Martin Girard

Martin Girard

Group Insurance and Group Retirement Plans Advisor

martin@girardetassocies.com

1.514.915.4765 

David Henri

David Henri

President and Group Insurance Plans Advisor

dhenri@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1185

Jean-Pierre Henri

Jean-Pierre Henri

Business development and
Group Insurance Plans Advisor


jphenri@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1217

Robert Isabel

Robert Isabel

Group Insurance and Group Retirement Plans Advisor

risabel@groupaxxium.com

1.877.566.6132 #1670

Martin Lupien

Martin Lupien

Vice-President and
Group Insurance Plans Advisor

mlupien@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1215

Marie-Christine Roy

Marie-Christine Roy

Cofounder and
Group Insurance and
Group Retirement Plans Advisor

mcroy@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1184

Noella Ruel

Noëlla Ruel

Cofounder and
Group Insurance Plans Advisor

nruel@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1190

Serge Trudeau

Serge Trudeau

Group Insurance Plans Advisor 


strudeau@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1220

Collaborator

Isabelle Audet

Isabelle Audet

Financial Analyst and Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

iaudet@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #118

Chantale Boily

Chantale Boily

Financial Analyst


cboily@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1200

Isabelle Chagnon

Isabelle Chagnon

Representative, Client Support 

ichagnon@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1191

Marie-France Forges

Marie-France Forgues     

Accounting and Administration

mfforgues@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1182

Caroline Gill

Caroline Gill

Operational Manager and Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

cgill@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1181

Stéphanie Lambert

Stéphanie Lambert

Representative, Client Support and Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

slambert@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1189

Christiane Lepage

Christiane Lepage

Representative, Client Support 

clepage@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1187

Lise Matte

Lise Matte

Client Relationship Director

lmatte@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1180

Annie Sarrazin

Annie Sarrazin

Representative, Client Support and Group Insurance Plans Advisor 

asarrazin@allianceavs.ca

1.877.566.6132 #1201

Created by Nmédia
© Alliance Employee Benefits, 2014 - All Rights Reserved